Tennessee World Trade Week

Events Planned in Collaboration with World Trade Month

 

Tuesday, April 25

 

International Trade Finance

9:00 am – 11:30 am CDT

Memphis

https://trade.tsbdc.org/event/international-trade-finance-2/

 

Wednesday April 26

 

International Trade Finance

9:00 am – 11:30 am CDT

Nashville

https://trade.tsbdc.org/event/international-trade-finance/

 

Thursday, April 27

 

International Trade Finance

9:00 am – 11:30 am EDT

Oak Ridge

https://trade.tsbdc.org/event/international-trade-finance-3/

 

Friday, April 28

 

International Trade Finance

9:00 am – 11:30 am EDT

Chattanooga

https://trade.tsbdc.org/event/international-trade-finance-4/

 

Monday, May 8 – Sunday, May 14

 

                International Salute to Colombia

                Memphis in May International Festival

                Memphis

                http://www.memphisinmay.org/engage/calendar/2017-international-salute-to-colombia/

 

Monday, May 15

 

Exporting 101 Seminar

12:30 pm – 4:30 pm EST

Knoxville

https://www.susta.org/event/detail/E1DC3F7A-D5DD-434F-AF73-C61AD240EE79/

 

Tuesday, May 16

 

Latin American Intercultural Communication

11:00 pm – 1:30 pm EST

Knoxville

http://tndec.com/index.php/calendar/icalrepeat.detail/2017/05/16/1872/255/latin-america-intercultural-communication-in-knoxville?filter_reset=1

 

Wednesday, May 17

 

World Trade Week Celebration Luncheon

11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Nashville

http://tndec.com/index.php/calendar/icalrepeat.detail/2017/05/17/1868/88/world-trade-week-celebration-luncheon-in-nashville?filter_reset=1

 

International Business Council Annual Meeting

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Chattanooga

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ibc-international-business-awards-tickets-33308833618

 

Thursday, May 18

 

E-Commerce Solutions

8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Nashville

https://emenuapps.ita.doc.gov/ePublic/event/editWebReg.do?SmartCode=7Q9V